Donoghue Barrett & Singal, PC
Jeffrey F. Chase-Lubitz, Esq.
jfcl@dbslawfirm.com

RIMS Staff

PHYSICIAN HEALTH PROGRAM STAFF


Caliri, Mancini & Barbieri, PC

​http://www.cmb.us.com/

Executive Director

Newell E. Warde, PhD
(budget, personnel, communications)
nwarde@rimed.org

Director of Government and Public Affairs

Steven R. DeToy
(state and federal law, legislation and regulation; media relations; political action; AMA delegation; Mini-internship program)
sdetoy@rimed.org

Director of Member Services
Marc Bialek
(membership and specialty society management)
mbialek@rimed.org


Assistant Director, Professional and Community Services
Catherine A. Norton
cnorton@rimed.org

Controller

Libia Rattigan
lrattigan@rimed.org

Office Manager

Sarah Brooke Stevens
sstevens@rimed.org

Administrative Assistant to Director of Member Services

GENERAL LEGAL COUNSEL

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

est. 1812

Director, Physician Health Program

Kathleen Boyd, MSW, LICSW
kboyd@rimed.org

Program Administrator, Physician Health Program

Sue Silvia 
ssilvia@rimed.org