Donoghue Barrett & Singal, PC
Jeffrey F. Chase-Lubitz, Esq.
jfcl@barrettsingal.com

RIMS Staff

PHYSICIAN HEALTH PROGRAM STAFF


Director, Physician Health Program

Kathleen Boyd, MSW, LICSW
KBoyd@rimed.org

Caliri, Mancini & Barbieri, PC

​http://www.cmb.us.com/

Executive Vice President

Stacy Paterno
SPaterno@rimed.org

Director of Government and Public Affairs

Steven R. DeToy
(state and federal law, legislation and regulation; media relations; political action; AMA delegation; Mini-internship program)
SDeToy@rimed.org

Director of Advocacy

Robert Dulski

RDulski@rimed.org


Associate Director of Member Services
Ali Walz

AWalz@rimed.org


Controller

Libia Rattigan
LRattigan@rimed.org

Office Manager

Dulcineia Cosme
DCosme@rimed.org


GENERAL LEGAL COUNSEL

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

est. 1812